Happy Diwali

Today, I am off to a week full of celebrations at Jodhpur. Three birthdays at home and Diwali, it’s going to be a lot of fun, which unfortunately means no blogging.

Everyone, have a great Deepawali, and a special mention to Sub for his first diwali with the little angel. I hope all the love and blessings in the world shower on your family Sub.

And the same goes for everyone else too.

I won’t be hypocritical in saying ‘Don’t burst crackers’ because I will. Just have a good time everyone..

May you all always be blessed.

 

P.S. I know this doesn’t even qualify as a post, but I promise I would be back and that would be with my century post. So if I were you, I would be excited and wait for it to come up. :p

32 thoughts on “Happy Diwali

Your thoughts are as precious as mine... do share some