A few things

To start with, my blog turned 3 on 14th. Am sorry have been busy with exams. And to compensate for that I am going to give my blog a little gift. This little gift is what my blog has not had for a long time and I believe it to be necessary. You all might have already noticed the gift if you have been here before. Yep, new theme. I wanted it to have a bit more of a simple, classy look. Leo, you worked so much on my last theme, don’t worry I have it all with me, in my system.

And also, two pictures for the wish.

Wish Wishing

 

 

To end with, am facing the worst that can happen to a writer. I do not feel like writing these days. There are many reasons to it, one being added very recently. To all the people who like reading what I write, am sorry to keep you waiting. I know exactly what it is like when we wish to read what someone has to write and we don’t get to. Also I hope I am able to put up a proper post here soon.

For now, browse through the categories. You might find something interesting! ๐Ÿ™‚

Take care everyone!

14 thoughts on “A few things

  1. Happy Birthday to Thoughtful Thoughts. We share a birthday and your blog proves that all things born in December are just wonderful!! You are being missed. I hope you write a lot more in 2013. Happy New Year Jahnvi!!

  2. first of all a very happy birthday to your blog .. many happy returns of the day ..

    regarding not feeling to write.. well not to worry take a few days off and then come back I am sure you will have a lot to write then ..

    you too take care and keep smiling

Your thoughts are as precious as mine... do share some