The last round (for now) – 15

The last round of interviews, for now, until more people decide to take part is here. I am extremely sorry for keeping you waited for these bloggers and for keeping them waiting for their interview. I give you Rachit and Rahul.


Rachit :

1. Full Name: Rachit Sharma
2. Blog Name: Weakest LINK
3. Your one post that is your best till date (as per you) : Your Poor Nerd
4. What motivates you most in life – my failures
5. What is that pulls you down – envying other success
6. What is your one most precious dream – News Not Making News revolutionizing news sector
7. Who is the one most important person to you – my father
8. Is your life today how you had imagined it just 5 years ago – life has taken a complete u-turn… back then I wasn’t a blogger… hate reading leave aside writing in the first place…
9. Are you the same as the you 10 years ago – yeah, as a person not much has changed in me, was an emotional fool back then and have been same now… only I start loving writing and became passionate for social change.
10. What is your present profession – Changemaker at News Not Making News
Blogger at Weakest LINK
Internet marketing analyst at Educomp
11. Which other profession would you liked to be in – Instrumentation engineering… I spend my life four crucial years studying it…
12. What part of nature fascinates you the most – it’s profoundness to accept change
13. Do you believe in fate – yeah… I believe in fate… destiny plays a crucial role in shaping a person though we have the power to mould it.
14. If you had to change one thing about your past, what would it be – I would have never made her cry..
15. If you could see into the future, what you would like to get to know – When will I die… so that I know how much time I have in my pocket to make News Not Making News a household name
16. Is there anyone who you believe deserves more or less attention than you are giving him/her – My parents
17. Which is that one moment in life that can never be outdone in terms of how happy it made you – My father saying I’m proud of you my son
18. The most precious gift you ever received – way of living a dignified life from my parents
19. The cutest sight you have seen (first hand, not on the internet) –
20. The one place you would like to settle at, in life –Lucknow, my hometown… do visit once.. you will fell in love with that place

Rahul:

1. Full Name : *optional – Rahul Miglani
2. Blog Name : *optional – Desire v/s Destiny 
3. Your one post that is your best till date (as per you) : *optional – One Night Stand ;Really ! and
Confession : I Hit and Ran ! These are the 2
4.What motivates you most in life – My dad
5. What is that that pulls you down – Traffic 😉 , welcome to delhi
6. What is your one most precious dream – I wanna be a millionaire so freaking bad !!! Well I wanna own a house first !
7. Who is the one most important person to you – My wife !
8. Is your life today how you had imagined it just 5 years ago – well 90% .
9. Are you the same as the you 10 years ago – No Freaking ways !
10. What is your present profession – Software enginner
11. Which other profession would you liked to be in – I would have been a cricketer !!!
12. What part of nature fascinates you the most – The wilderness !
13. Do you believe in fate – As I say its desire v/s destiny , Life is a just like a video game !!! 2 fighters on either side !! One player is desire and the other is Destiny
14. If you had to change one thing about your past, what would it be – Nothing , My past made me learn and made me what I am
15. If you could see into the future, what would you like to get to know – What is bank balance 😉 , Well frankly Nothing !!! otherwise My motivation to achieve things will dim down
16. Is there anyone who you believe deserves more or less attention than you are giving him/her – yes , My wife , she thinks I give her less attention and I agree ! 🙂
17. Which is that one moment in life that can never be outdone in terms of how happy it made you – yeah , My first Job !
18. The most precious gift you ever received – precious , B’day gift from wife !! 🙂
19. The cutest sight you have seen (first hand, not on the internet) – sight as in sight hmm !!! was on my honeymoon ! no comments !!
20. The one place you would like to settle at, in life – apni dilli !!!

16 thoughts on “The last round (for now) – 15

Your thoughts are as precious as mine... do share some

