Comma (,)

My dear readers… Oh, chuck the formality! :p

Hey everyone, I have a happy sad news for all. I am off tomorrow evening on a short break (thus the title) to meet my cousins as college has a long chutti (vacation). I’ll be returning on Sunday Evening and my next post will most probably be on Monday. Sorry for all my challengers who will have to wait. Sorry to the people who have their interviews pending. And finally sorry to all others who read this little space of mine.

I willย definitelyย miss blogging, blog surfing and all my dear blog friends and blog best friends.

But I cannot lie, am super excited to meet my two precious little cousins. Here is a pic of them taken a few months back.

Miss me na… and comment and tell me how much you will… :p (Am so optimistic and demanding)…… ๐Ÿ™‚ Take care everyone.

20 thoughts on “Comma (,)

  1. Such cute cousins definitely need to be visited. Have fun and yes, you will be missed. To sound very filmy, hum tumhaare bagair kaise jeeyenge ? ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    • ๐Ÿ˜€ Thank you meera di for missing me! Am back and will be boring you again with my stories of my cousins and other posts. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. have a great vacation.. touch wood I will be away tooo for the next weeek looking forward to it ..

    Have a good time and the little ones look awesome ..

    Take care and keep smiling and tell us all the gossip when you come back

    • You have a nice time too. Thank you for the wishes and the compliment to those two.
      Will surely let you in on the gossip when I return.

Your thoughts are as precious as mine... do share some

