In double digits now – 10

The 10th round. Though I have felt it all along, I’ll take this opportunity to say that I had never expected such a great response, so thank you so much everyone. Here is introducing Nasir, Jovita and Ramesh.

 

Nasir :
1. Full Name : Mohammed Jamil Nasir

2. Blog Name : Sentimental Calligraphy

3. Your one post that is your best till date (as per you) : My First Love (One of my initial posts not sure if it is the best, but it inspired me to write more)

4.What motivates you most in life – Poems

5. What is that that pulls you down – Nothing specific

6. What is your one most precious dream – To own a self created successful business

7. Who is the one most important person to you – Mom

8. Is your life today how you had imagined it just 5 years ago – No

9. Are you the same as the you 10 years ago – No

10. What is your present profession – Software Engineer

11. Which other profession would you liked to be in – Poet/Writer

12. What part of nature fascinates you the most -Sunset/Sunrise

13. Do you believe in fate – Yes

14. If you had to change one thing about your past, what would it be – A break up

15. If you could see into the future, what would you like to get to know – My would be 😉

16. Is there anyone who you believe deserves more or less attention than you are giving him/her – Yup

17. Which is that one moment in life that can never be outdone in terms of how happy it made you – Getting my second job and giving a reply to my ex-boss

18. The most precious gift you ever received – Watch from colleagues

19. The cutest sight you have seen (first hand, not on the internet) –

20. The one place you would like to settle at, in life – In a hill station

 

Jovita :

 

1. Full Name : Mr. Jovita George
2. Blog Name : Taintedfingers.blogspot.com
3. Your one post that is your best till date (as per you) : How can a mother chose a child? All my posts, good or bad are special to me 🙂
4. What motivates you most in life – Mood
5. What is that that pulls you down – UNeventful day
6. What is your one most precious dream – Travel the world
7. Who is the one most important person to you – Myself
8. Is your life today how you had imagined it just 5 years ago – No, I really didn’t have a vision back then. Don’t have one now either. I don’t plan the future, it just happens.
9. Are you the same as the you 10 years ago – Nope, I have learned so much more.
10. What is your present profession – Engineer
11. Which other profession would you liked to be in – Fashion
12. What part of nature fascinates you the most – Color
13. Do you believe in fate – Yes
14. If you had to change one thing about your past, what would it be – The people I chose to be with
15. If you could see into the future, what would you like to get to know – Nothing
16. Is there anyone who you believe deserves more or less attention than you are giving him/her – Yes, my mom. I should be giving her more!
17. Which is that one moment in life that can never be outdone in terms of how happy it made you – Everytime I experienced LOVE is THAT moment
18. The most precious gift you ever recieved – My engagement ring
19. The cutest sight you have seen (first hand, not on the internet) -There are so many, the first that’s coming to my mind is my cat peeping at me
20. The one place you would like to settle at, in life – in happiness and LOVE

 

Ramesh :

 

1. Full Name : Ramesh Sood

2. Blog Name : A Little More Than Ordinary
3. Your one post that is your best till date (as per you) : My 100th Post.. Growing-up With the Books..
4. What motivates you most in life – Being alive..
5. What is that that pulls you down- Dead people wearing mask of life..
6. What is your one most precious dream – Precious can’t be revealed. It is kept safe in the brighter chambers of my heart.
7. Who is the one most important person to you – My wife..
8. Is your life today how you had imagined it just 5 years ago – No, it’s better..
9. Are you the same as the you 10 years ago -No, happiness grows.
10. What is your present profession – Freelance Trainer, Creative Writer, Editor..
11. Which other profession would you like to be in – Grooming of Youngsters into responsible citizens..
12. What part of nature fascinates you the most – Rising Sun and Shining Moon..
13. Do you believe in fate – Yes.
14. If you had to change one thing about your past, what would it be – None, I am happy getting evolved in spite of difficult times..because of choices in the past..
15. If you could see into the future, what would you like to get to know – I am want to be always in the NOW.. I am happy answering your questions at this moment..
16. Is there anyone who you believe deserves more or less attention than you are giving him/her – No
17. Which is that one moment in life that can never be outdone in terms of how happy it made you – should be when my Mom made me smile for the first time after my birth by herself becoming a baby..and equally profound ones are when I attained fatherhood…and my children smiled and giggled and made me a a baby too..
18. The most precious gift you ever recieved –
19. The cutest sight you have seen (first hand, not on the internet) – toddlers engaging in a lip lock..
20. The one place you would like to settle at, in life- Here in the Now..

 

P.S. The great post to read : The Strange Story

4 thoughts on “In double digits now – 10

Your thoughts are as precious as mine... do share some

