Round – My fav number

The 7th round of interviews is here. Get to know three more bloggers and their blogs –

NIRVAAN’S INTERVIEW :

1. Full Name : *optional – Nirvaan Baid
2. Blog Name : *optional – Shedding the inhibitions
3. Your one post that is your best till date (as per you) : *optional – http://nirvaanblog.blogspot.com/2011/10/where-are-best-brains-of-our-country.html
4.What motivates you most in life -Greed
5. What is that that pulls you down -Commitments
6. What is your one most precious dream – to make it big
7. Who is the one most important person to you – my dad
8. Is your life today how you had imagined it just 5 years ago – more or less
9. Are you the same as the you 10 years ago – Not at all
10. What is your present profession – MBA student
11. Which other profession would you liked to be in – Writing
12. What part of nature fascinates you the most – The way it makes even solitude a bliss
13. Do you believe in fate – Sometimes
14. If you had to change one thing about your past, what would it be – No use pondering over the past, Move on;)
15. If you could see into the future, what would you like to get to know – NOthing, it would kill the fun!
16. Is there anyone who you believe deserves more or less attention than you are giving him/her – Yep
17. Which is that one moment in life that can never be outdone in terms of how happy it made you –
18. The most previous gift you ever recieved – a handmade card from someone special!
19. The cutest sight you have seen (first hand, not on the internet) – my little sister
20. The one place you would like to settle at, in life – At my home, With my family

ANIMESH’S INTERVIEW :

1. Full Name : Animesh Ganguly
2. Blog Name : penning down the mind
3. Your one post that is your best till date (as per you) : I wish..Β 
4. What motivates you most in life – Expectations keep me going! πŸ™‚
5. What is that that pulls you down – Emotions, I am emotionally coupled to a lot of people, if they are hurt, it affects me.
6. What is your one most precious dream – To achieve life, someday!
7. Who is the one most important person to you – Apart from my family, my best friend, Nidhi is the most special.
8. Is your life today how you had imagined it just 5 years ago – No, it’s not the same and neither would it be as I think it to be 5 years later.
9. Are you the same as the you 10 years ago – Ofcourse not, and I am rather happy about it!
10. What is your present profession – I am a part of an actuarial consultancy firm.
11. Which other profession would you liked to be in – In a management consultancy! OR a writer may be!
12. What part of nature fascinates you the most – Just the way it pleases everyone. It’s hard to keep everyone around you happy, nature does it awesomely well πŸ™‚
13. Do you believe in fate – Yes, pretty much!
14. If you had to change one thing about your past, what would it be – I don’t regret things, they happened because they had to happen. No changes, I would rather like to see how life unfolds.
15. If you could see into the future, what would you like to get to know – Where am I 3 years down the line, yes, I know it’s a very small time frame, but it’s important for me.
16. Is there anyone who you believe deserves more or less attention than you are giving him/her – Yes, but that’s ok. I don’t want to be a perfectionist!
17. Which is that one moment in life that can never be outdone in terms of how happy it made you – A lot of moments again, a bit too much to be specific about them. But I am sure there are better ones to come, so lets leave this open-ended for now πŸ™‚
18. The most previous gift you ever recieved – Love!
19. The cutest sight you have seen (first hand, not on the internet) – I can’t recall, really! I can think about my best friend’s awesomely cute expressions, or a cute kid I saw. Aah, I honestly don’t remember!
20. The one place you would like to settle at, in life – That place is not yet in sight, it’s far far away and I would be happy to always keep trying for it! Being stagnant is a curse!

 

TOMICHAN’S INTERVIEW :

1. Full Name : Tomichan Matheikal
2. Blog Name : http://matheikal.wordpress.com
3. Your one post that is your best till date (as per you) : *optional –
4.What motivates you most in life – curiosity, eagerness to know more
5. What is that that pulls you down – stupidity, unwillingness to learn
6. What is your one most precious dream – a world where everyone smiles genuinely
7. Who is the one most important person to you – my wife
8. Is your life today how you had imagined it just 5 years ago – No
9. Are you the same as the you 10 years ago – No
10. What is your present profession – Teacher
11. Which other profession would you liked to be in – Writer
12. What part of nature fascinates you the most – ocean
13. Do you believe in fate – Partly – one can’t really master it entirely, I think
14. If you had to change one thing about your past, what would it be – my childhood
15. If you could see into the future, what would you like to get to know – how the human species would become extinct
16. Is there anyone who you believe deserves more or less attention than you are giving him/her – yes, plenty of them
17. Which is that one moment in life that can never be outdone in terms of how happy it made you – the beaming smile of my wife
18. The most previous gift you ever recieved – my wife
19. The cutest sight you have seen (first hand, not on the internet) – little children whom I don’t want to name here
20. The one place you would like to settle at, in life – Kerala

 

P.S. The post you cannot afford to miss: The Killing

16 thoughts on “Round – My fav number

  1. Wow!
    Same pinch Janhvi! πŸ™‚
    7 no. is my fav. and lucky too!

    Its so nice to get introduce with new bloggers! πŸ™‚
    You are doing great job ,Janhvi! πŸ™‚

  2. I know I almost browbeat you into publishing my interview. Thanks for choosing me as an interviewee, a thing which I would never have imagined at any time in my life.

    • Of- course not…. I loved interviewing you and putting it up here. As for interviews, with a great blog like your’s, it’s not too long before you’ll get much more recognized and valid interviews.

  3. I bet u wud be tempted to publish it in a separate post altogether as a special interview….It’s been written in such a way πŸ˜€

Your thoughts are as precious as mine... do share some

