Round 5

And the next three guests to my interview are : Irfan, Rahul and Harshal. Here are their interviews

 

IRFAN’S INTERVIEW:
1. Full Name : Irfanuddin

2. Blog Name : APNIBOLI (http://irfanurs.blogspot.com )

3. Your one post that is your best till date (as per you) : Dificult to name one…Let my readers decide that.

4.What motivates you most in life : My unfulfilled dreams.

5. What is that that pulls you down : Being an introvert.

6. What is your one most precious dream : To live a peaceful life after retirement from service.

7. Who is the one most important person to you : My Mother.

8. Is your life today how you had imagined it just 5 years ago : Not exactly.

9. Are you the same as the you 10 years ago : No, I think every individual changes with growing age.

10. What is your present profession : Govt employee, working in All India Radio & Doordarshan

11. Which other profession would you liked to be in : Something of my own bcoz just hate to work for others now.

12. What part of nature fascinates you the most :Nature’s Surprising element, one can’t imagine what is due for him/her in next few days. 13. Do you believe in fate : To some extent.

14. If you had to change one thing about your past, what would it be : When i decided to join and continue in my present job.
.

15. If you could see into the future, what would you like to get to know :Nothing…let it come as it comes…

16. Is there anyone who you believe deserves more or less attention than you are giving him/her : None

17. Which is that one moment in life that can never be outdone in terms of how happy it made you : When I saw my daughter first time just after her birth.

18. The most precious gift you ever received : A bicycle from my father when I was in class eighth.

19. The cutest sight you have seen (first hand, not on the internet) : My daughter of course.

20. The one place you would like to settle at, in life: Any where with my loved ones.

 

RAHUL’S INTERVIEW:


1. Full Name : *optional – rahul aggarwal
2. Blog Name : *optional – www.rahul-aggarwal.blogspot.com
3. Your one post that is your best till date (as per you) : *optional – Agneepath 1.0 V/s Agneepath 2.0
4.What motivates you most in life – my struggle to keep going
5. What is that that pulls you down – fear
6. What is your one most precious dream – meet sachin tendulkar
7. Who is the one most important person to you – my wife savita
8. Is your life today how you had imagined it just 5 years ago – yes
9. Are you the same as the you 10 years ago – yes
10. What is your present profession – administration
11. Which other profession would you liked to be in – SME
12. What part of nature fascinates you the most – sunset
13. Do you believe in fate – yes
14. If you had to change one thing about your past, what would it be – nothing
15. If you could see into the future, what would you like to get to know – nothing
16. Is there anyone who you believe deserves more or less attention than you are giving him/her – i deserve more attention than people i attend to.
17. Which is that one moment in life that can never be outdone in terms of how happy it made you – my marriage
18. The most precious gift you ever recieved – my wife
19. The cutest sight you have seen (first hand, not on the internet) – my elder brother’s daughter when she was born
20. The one place you would like to settle at, in life – Pune

 

 

HARSHAL’S INTERVIEW:
1. Full Name : Harshal Patel
2. Blog Name : Think Once…..!!
3. Your one post that is your best till date (as per you) : http://lovelyharshal.wordpress.com/2012/02/14/happyvalentinedayriddhi/
4.What motivates you most in life – A truth
5. What is that that pulls you down – A lie from close one
6. What is your one most precious dream – To become famus in society as a good person
7. Who is the one most important person to you – my parents
8. Is your life today how you had imagined it just 5 years ago – No its totaly changes even can’t imagin about that thoughts.
9. Are you the same as the you 10 years ago – No, So much change myself to achive my dream
10. What is your present profession – IT Programmer
11. Which other profession would you liked to be in – Businessman (Own a Hotel/Restaurant)
12. What part of nature fascinates you the most – A god’s creation
13. Do you believe in fate – Yes, ofcourse.
14. If you had to change one thing about your past, what would it be – It would be a time when I was free like a flying bird without any future tension.
15. If you could see into the future, what would you like to get to know – Can I meet janhvi face to face.
16. Is there anyone who you believe deserves more or less attention than you are giving him/her – Yes, my friends
17. Which is that one moment in life that can never be outdone in terms of how happy it made you – First time I proposed a girl and she accepted with no hesitant
18. The most previous gift you ever recieved – my wife (from god)
19. The cutest sight you have seen (first hand, not on the internet) – my wife (Attached photo)
20. The one place you would like to settle at, in life – This question is tipical for me as I want to settle at everyone’s heart…

 

P.S. A great post not to miss : It was you (Hindi poem)

9 thoughts on “Round 5

  1. thanks for making the interview public jhanvi πŸ™‚

    i am so sorry i could not keep track of all the wonderful posts you wrote since the day i went missing .. not sure but somehow my other dormant id subscribed to your blogs and i was deprived of reading such wonderful posts but today i have resubscribed and will not miss any of those from now on…

  2. Like it .. I have been to Irfan sir’s and Rahul’s blog, they write lovely articles .. and I am hoping he asks me to come ot pune for all that FOOOD he has been telling.

    and a new blogger introduced Thanks.

  3. @harshal patel…ur best post was really best… πŸ™‚
    @janhvi…”It was you”…that was a great poem and a great blog indeed…thanks for sharing… πŸ™‚

Your thoughts are as precious as mine... do share some

