Round 4

Get to know three more of your fellow bloggers, and don’t forget to visit them. 🙂

VINEET’S INTERVIEW :
1. Full Name : *optional – Vineet Chhajer

2. Blog Name : *optional – www.vineetchhajer.wordpress.com

3. Your one post that is your best till date (as per you) : *optional – The Fire Within me (Poem)

4.What motivates you most in life – Sucess, Love, Money,Recognition (not in any particular order, changes from situation to situation) SIC

5. What is that that pulls you down – Negative Attitude & Unasked Criticism

6. What is your one most precious dream – To Be The Richest Guy on Earth & not just Monetarily but also Emotionally, Affectionately, Lovingly & Respectfully but the WORLDLy Riches are equally important too!

7. Who is the one most important person to you – 3 imp. Ladies in my Life not one, My Mom, My Wife & My Daughter (again in no order) SIC

8. Is your life today how you had imagined it just 5 years ago – I like to live Life in the Present & Dont really plan even 5 months ahead, So Cant say.. All I can is I’m doing more good than Bad right now, so am Satisfied (Room for improvement will always be there throughout Life)

9. Are you the same as the you 10 years ago -No, Think the Flamboyance has reduced & more Balanced, Less Angry & Matured head is bestowed!

10. What is your present profession – Retailer (Sarees)

11. Which other profession would you liked to be in – I would like to always be my own Boss, So i may diversify my Business but am satisfied with what i am doing right now too & that is the key!

12. What part of nature fascinates you the most – Nature intrigues me.. Snow capped mountains, Pristine Beaches interest me immensely

13. Do you believe in fate – Yes, Everything happens for a Reason & Everything that doesnt happen also.. but we are capable of Changing our fate too!

14. If you had to change one thing about your past, what would it be – My Height!! :p

15. If you could see into the future, what would you like to get to know – Well, if i had such an option i’d like to know what got me the Biggest Sucess & strive to improve myself from today to maximize it!

16. Is there anyone who you believe deserves more or less attention than you are giving him/her – My three precious ladies offcourse again.. Wud love to Spend more time with them but then again Work first!

17. Which is that one moment in life that can never be outdone in terms of how happy it made you – too difficult to mention one alone..

18. The most precious gift you ever received – My Son after the Birth of my Daughter (Family complete) 🙂

19. The cutest sight you have seen (first hand, not on the internet) – that would be a tie between My Daughter Medhha’s naughtiness, My Friend Gauri’s smile & the Gorgeous Minissha Lamba (The actress who’s also a friend)!! SIC (Pratibha- my wife if reads this.. Baby, you’re the Hottest!) 😉

20. The one place you would like to settle at, in life – I Cant settle at any one point or place ever in Life.. I’d like to Grow & be a better person in life throughout! but in place- nwell Home is where the heart is..

SHARMI’S INTERVIEW :

1. Full Name : *optional – Sharmi Nair

2. Blog Name : *optional – http://meetsharmi.blogspot.com/

3. Your one post that is your best till date (as per you) : *optional –

4.What motivates you most in life – Love 🙂

5. What is that that pulls you down – When I am cornered by my loved ones 😦

6. What is your one most precious dream – Living happily ever after (that’s corny, I know!)

7. Who is the one most important person to you – My hubby.

8. Is your life today how you had imagined it just 5 years ago – I think so.

9. Are you the same as the you 10 years ago – Definitely not. I’ve grown up 🙂

10. What is your present profession – Software engineer

11. Which other profession would you liked to be in – Fashion designer

12. What part of nature fascinates you the most – Almost all the parts.

13. Do you believe in fate – Sometimes. That’s the only way to move on without taking the blame and feeling bad.

14. If you had to change one thing about your past, what would it be – I don’t regret abt anything. Every experience that I had, good or bad, is valuable.

15. If you could see into the future, what would you like to get to know – Not willing to lose my excitement by looking at the future.

16. Is there anyone who you believe deserves more or less attention than you are giving him/her – Yes

17. Which is that one moment in life that can never be outdone in terms of how happy it made you – Many small things have made be happy.. But I don’t remember any specific instance right now.

18. The most previous gift you ever recieved – Affection from parents and hubby..

19. The cutest sight you have seen (first hand, not on the internet) – Sunset in Kanyakumari beach.

20. The one place you would like to settle at, in life – Bangalore, always the best!

SARABJEET’S INTERVIEW :

1. Full Name : Sarabjeet Singh
2. Blog Name : Cynosure Is Mused
3. Your one post that is your best till date (as per you) : Anjaan Dagar
4. What motivates you most in life – Failures
5. What is that that pulls you down – When someone cheats
6. What is your one most precious dream – I won’t disclose it till I succeed in it
7. Who is the one most important person to you – choosing one person will be injustice, but my mother
8. Is your life today how you had imagined it just 5 years ago – Yes
9. Are you the same as the you 10 years ago – No
10. What is your present profession – Engineering Student
11. Which other profession would you liked to be in – Photography
12. What part of nature fascinates you the most – Oceans
13. Do you believe in fate – Yes…a lot…
14. If you had to change one thing about your past, what would it be – Nothing
15. If you could see into the future, what would you like to get to know – That my precious dream has come to reality or not… 😛
16. Is there anyone who you believe deserves more or less attention than you are giving him/her – Yes, but can’t mention the name here.
17. Which is that one moment in life that can never be outdone in terms of how happy it made you – Still waiting for that moment.
18. The most previous gift you ever recieved – ummm…precious…nothing is more precious than my family(my parents and sister)…in material things, will publish it soon on my page…you’ve to wait till then…
19. The cutest sight you have seen (first hand, not on the internet) – can’t recall any…
20. The one place you would like to settle at, in life – Mars…

 

P.S. A post not to miss – A quest for freedom

 

9 thoughts on “Round 4

Your thoughts are as precious as mine... do share some

