Round 3

The next three participants of the Interview are:

ANKIT’S INTERVIEW
1. Full Name : *optional -Ankit Malhotra
2. Blog Name : *optional – Some Solved Riddles
3. Your one post that is your best till date (as per you) : *optional – How Free Are We
4.What motivates you most in life – My father and his teachings
5. What is that that pulls you down – Gravity ;P jokes apart My health
6. What is your one most precious dream – To be succesful in my life
7. Who is the one most important person to you – Mom and Dad
8. Is your life today how you had imagined it just 5 years ago – no, not really
9. Are you the same as the you 10 years ago – No, have changed a lot
10. What is your present profession – Law
11. Which other profession would you liked to be in – Anything related to computers
12. What part of nature fascinates you the most –
13. Do you believe in fate – Sometimes
14. If you had to change one thing about your past, what would it be – Dont know
15. If you could see into the future, what would you like to get to know – How succesful I am
16. Is there anyone who you believe deserves more or less attention than you are giving him/her – No
17. Which is that one moment in life that can never be outdone in terms of how happy it made you – Shifting to my new house
18. The most previous gift you ever recieved – Still Waiting
19. The cutest sight you have seen (first hand, not on the internet) – View of Snow Covered Trees From the ridge, Shimla
20. The one place you would like to settle at, in life – Mumbai

NITIN’S INTERVIEW
1. Full Name : Nitin Joshi

2. Blog Name: thought-scape.blogspot.in

3. Your one post that is your best till date (as per you) : *optional –

4.What motivates you most in life?
Rewards and Recognition from people whom are themselves capable of earning them from me.

5. What is that that pulls you down?
“People”

6. What is your one most precious dream?
Getting super rich + Free from negativities (any kind).

7. Who is the one most important person to you?
“I”

8. Is your life today how you had imagined it just 5 years ago?
I hadn’t.

9. Are you the same as the you 10 years ago?
No.

10. What is your present profession?
You know that. It’s the one which gets me the second part of Answer 6.

11. Which other profession would you like to be in?
The one that gets me the first part of Answer 6.

12. What part of nature fascinates you the most?
The universe minus the aforementioned “negativities”.

13. Do you believe in fate?
Whatever happens, happens for a reason and because of a reason. Having said this, whatever happens to you therefore, is Fate. So, Yes.

14. If you had to change one thing about your past, what would it be?
My 14 years in school.

15. If you could see into the future, what would you like to get to know?
Tomorrow’s stock prices 🙂

16. Is there anyone who you believe deserves more or less attention than you are giving him/her.
No.

17. Which is that one moment in life that can never be outdone in terms of how happy it made you.
For me there is no such thing as happiness which cannot be outdone. My capacity for joy is unlimited! 🙂

18. The most precious gift you ever recieved.
Her letters. Well, they can’t be called “gifts” per se but still, Her letters.

19. The cutest sight you have seen (first hand, not on the internet).
My nephew (now of 7 months) playing with his Mom (my sister)

20. The one place you would like to settle at, in life.
Anywhere I can spend and sustain (in that order) if I had both parts of Answer 6. Preferably in mountains.

AAKASH’S INTERVIEW

1. Full Name : *optional – Aakash Kokz

2. Blog Name : *optional – Love poems and thoughts (UnexpressedThoughts.com)

3. Your one post that is your best till date (as per you) : *optional –
http://www.unexpressedthoughts.com/uncontrollable-ecstasy-of-love/

4.What motivates you most in life – Music of Eminem

5. What is that that pulls you down – Too much of Emotions

6. What is your one most precious dream – To settle in life living a good happy life with my parents and brothers, together and forever ❤

7. Who is the one most important person to you – My Mom

8. Is your life today how you had imagined it just 5 years ago – No.

9. Are you the same as the you 10 years ago – Yes.

10. What is your present profession – Online Billing Executive for a Webhosting Company.

11. Which other profession would you liked to be in – Professor

12. What part of nature fascinates you the most – Autumn

13. Do you believe in fate – Yes

14. If you had to change one thing about your past, what would it be – Doing my graduation internally from the college rather than externally.

15. If you could see into the future, what would you like to get to know – I would like to see what and where am I working as, what have I acheived in my life, how my life is, is my family happy?

16. Is there anyone who you believe deserves more or less attention than you are giving him/her – No.

17. Which is that one moment in life that can never be outdone in terms of how happy it made you – The happiness on my moms face when I handed over my first salary to her (in 8th grade)

18. The most previous gift you ever recieved – Tshirt and Greeting from one of my Australian friend.

19. The cutest sight you have seen (first hand, not on the internet) – A mother embracing all her little puppies in severe cold.

20. The one place you would like to settle at, in life – India

 

P.S. The one post you should definitely not miss – Are we a nation of criibers?

6 thoughts on “Round 3

  1. I’m preoccupied with my new life and responsibilities. Don’t know if I can categorize myself as a blogger now. I can’t even remember my last original post. 😦
    Think I lost the flare…I look better in comments section only… 😛

    • Even if so… you “were” (for me, still are) an outstanding blogger.. so please take out some time and fill in the questionnaire.. it would be an honour for me to have your interview here……..
      As for your last original post – 9th aug 2011 – about dexter… 🙂

  2. This is a great idea of promoting the blogs and getting t o know each other better.
    Kudos to you for coming up with such innovative ideas…

    keep going…

Your thoughts are as precious as mine... do share some

