Re-birth

Ok people. something died!
And now its suddenly looking like it was a false alarm. So its back….


What am i talking about? Am referring to a blog I had made some time ago, about imperfect love… love being perfect in it’s imperfections…. I killed it in a short time… but now, with the help of a good friend and brilliant writer, Leo, it’s back to life. So do see it here.. and let me know what you think of it……. ( I am purposefully not talking about it, as I wish for you to see it yourself).

That’s all for now! See you later all.

P.S. As this is more of a notification than a post, the normal ideas I apply to a post have been skipped. :p

6 thoughts on “Re-birth

Your thoughts are as precious as mine... do share some

