Round 1 of interviews

I started this new concept of interviewing my readers to know them better, and to let them be known better. The response was better than I had hoped for, so instead of my original idea of posting two interviews in one post, am now posting three (on the basis of time of reply). Please feel free to be interviewed also and do send me your email via the contact me page so that I may mail you the questionnaire. (Sorry for the inconvenience of having to scroll sideways).

So, here it is, Round 1,

 

MY OWN INTERVIEW:
1. Full Name : *optional – Janhvi Pant
2. Blog Name : *optional – Thoughtful Thoughts
3. Your one post that is your best till date (as per you) : *optional – My story and What comes when the worst is over
4.What motivates you most in life – My loved ones
5. What is that that pulls you down – My anger
6. What is your one most precious dream – To see my family always happy
7. Who is the one most important person to you – hard one, my sister
8. Is your life today how you had imagined it just 5 years ago – not at all
9. Are you the same as the you 10 years ago -No, very different in many ways
10. What is your present profession – Law student
11. Which other profession would you liked to be in – Computer programmer
12. What part of nature fascinates you the most – Sheer purity in everything
13. Do you believe in fate – At times
14. If you had to change one thing about your past, what would it be – Some decisions I took
15. If you could see into the future, what would you like to get to know – If my precious dream, as
defined above, ever comes true
16. Is there anyone who you believe deserves more or less attention than you are giving him/her – Yes.
17. Which is that one moment in life that can never be outdone in terms of how happy it made you – My sister’s birth
18. The most precious gift you ever received – My sister
19. The cutest sight you have seen (first hand, not on the internet) – My cousin Anay
20. The one place you would like to settle at, in life – Wellington (India)

DEEPAK’S INTERVIEW

1. Full Name : *optional – Deepak Karthik
2. Blog Name : *optional – Whatever it takes
3. Your one post that is your best till date (as per you) : *optional – 420
4.What motivates you most in life – Failures
5. What is that that pulls you down – Ingratitude and getting cheated
6. What is your one most precious dream – To live a happiest and fullest life
7. Who is the one most important person to you – Hard to single out, My mother..
8. Is your life today how you had imagined it just 5 years ago – Nope, not at all…
9. Are you the same as the you 10 years ago -NO, i was much worst
10. What is your present profession – Professional time killer
11. Which other profession would you liked to be in – Journalist
12. What part of nature fascinates you the most – Unexpected arrival,, can kill and save lives.
13. Do you believe in fate – yes, hell a lot
14. If you had to change one thing about your past, what would it be – i would have opt some ARTS and science courses, instead of engineering
15. If you could see into the future, what would you like to get to know – About my death.
16. Is there anyone who you believe deserves more or less attention than you are giving him/her – Honestly None.
17. Which is that one moment in life that can never be outdone in terms of how happy it made you – Hearing that my brother was gifted with a girl baby and an angel niece for me
18. The most precious gift you ever recieved – My life on earth and the worst gift as well.
19. The cutest sight you have seen (first hand, not on the internet) – MIRROR 😛
20. The one place you would like to settle at, in life – Moon

RAJTILAK’S INTERVIEW

1. Full Name : *optional – Rajtilak Bhattacharjee
2. Blog Name : *optional – The Chronicles of R
3. Your one post that is your best till date (as per you) : *optional – The Real Beauty
4. What motivates you most in life – Love
5. What is that that pulls you down – Anger
6. What is your one most precious dream – To be with the one I love the most
7. Who is the one most important person to you – My wife
8. Is your life today how you had imagined it just 5 years ago – No, it went way better than I thought it would be
9. Are you the same as the you 10 years ago – Yes
10. What is your present profession – Consultant with PwC
11. Which other profession would you liked to be in – None, I would definitely love to become a poet but would never take it up as a profession
12. What part of nature fascinates you the most – The way it can make you feel at peace with it
13. Do you believe in fate – Yes
14. If you had to change one thing about your past, what would it be – My previous relationships, considering how fake all of them were
15. If you could see into the future, what would you like to get to know – Nothing, I love to live in the present
16. Is there anyone who you believe deserves more or less attention than you are giving him/her – Yes, my daughter. She deserves way more attention from me but I hardly get enough time to spend with her
17. Which is that one moment in life that can never be outdone in terms of how happy it made you – When my wife said those 3 magical words to me for the first time
18. The most precious gift you ever recieved – (I am sure you meant precious) My laptop
19. The cutest sight you have seen (first hand, not on the internet) – My daughter giving me a toothless smile
20. The one place you would like to settle at, in life – Home

P.S. Great posts you must readThe postman he was, When Gods fall and angels die

10 thoughts on “Round 1 of interviews

Your thoughts are as precious as mine... do share some

