7-0

June 2, 2011 – The date my blog hit 10,000 views. Calculating from 14th December 2009, it took 70 weeks plus to achieve that. This was phase 1.

Phase 2 was from June 2nd till yesterday… 35 + weeks and my stats show 70,000. My first reaction on this calculation was WOOOOW! That is Something.

A 6 fold increase in half the time… i m so on cloud 9 and beyond… 🙂

A huge thanks to Indiblogger, to all of my readers and to all those social sites that have made this possible. Thanks with a big hug. 🙂

Today, I am starting this new concept in which I will end each post with a link to any great post I have recently read, be it new or old. Starting with a post by my good friend and co-blogger Leo – Mother

8 thoughts on “7-0

Your thoughts are as precious as mine... do share some

