My past year

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2011 annual report for my blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

Madison Square Garden can seat 20,000 people for a concert. This blog was viewed about 61,000 times in 2011. If it were a concert at Madison Square Garden, it would take about 3 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

In 2011, there were 84 new posts, growing the total archive of this blog to 117 posts. There were 145 pictures uploaded, taking up a total of 25mb. That’s about 3 pictures per week.

 Most visitors came from The United States. India & The United Kingdom were not far behind. (This was a SHOCK!)

Your most commented on post in 2011 was What comes when the worst is over.

These were your 5 most active commenters. A lot of thanks to all these people.

sub 42 comments

Hemant 37 comments

Bikram 36 comments

incessantme 23 comments

RED HANDED 17 comments

In the end, I welcome myself back to Thoughtful Thoughts, but because my exams are till the 23rd, I would actually be blogging after that. Here are a few topics I would be writing on, in no fixed order :

4. Dancing

P.S. I have written this post in a hurry, so it may seem a little impersonal than my other posts. Sorry for that.

30 thoughts on “My past year

  1. 2011 was a good year…

    And now it is time to make 2012
    even better my friend and I wish
    you all the very best for that 🙂

    Androgoth

  2. Now thats a good review and I am in the list WOW.. 🙂

    A happy new year to you and everyone around you..

    Congrats on everything and heres wishing plenty more hits in this year 🙂

    • You are getting after 23rd, within a week ,all the posts I mentioned. You are a frequent visitor so you should love me writing more. 🙂
      Thanks for your wishes.

Your thoughts are as precious as mine... do share some

