Award from Me

Before I present to my favourite bloggers the award I have made (yes, I tried this disaster too), I wish to say sorry for the bad image quality because this is my first attempt at making anything at Paint (except for the compulsory drawings at computer classes in school, which too were disasters). So bear with this nearly hideous picture, dear readers.

So now, who all get this award:

I) Khoj and Evolving Daddy

II) I Rhyme Without Reason

III) i-Chetan

IV) From the heart…. for the hearts

v) Penning down the mind

VI) Red Handed

VII) Some Solved Riddles

VIII) My Dear You

IX) Virtuosity

X) $ahariya’$ Blog

XI) Me and My Random Thoughts

XII) My Friendship

XIII) Smoke

XIV) Whatever It Takes

XV) Arnab Maity

XVI) Vineetchhajer

There is only one condition to getting this “award” (though no compulsion)  – an honest criticism of Thoughtful Thoughts as comments to this post. Both good and bad points of my blog and writing. Not asking for much, am i? 🙂

If I have forgotten any, will add it later. Thank you, all of you great authors, for such a great reading experience to me every-time I visit your blog.

Love to all.

25 thoughts on “Award from Me

  1. Hi,

    Thanks for counting me for your award. For long I’ve been out of touch from blogging. And today I returned to found out this award waiting for me.

    About your blog, I come here for the truth and purity you put into the words of your articles. I also like your open ended writing style where you encourage readers to participate in your stories which makes them come again n again to your site.
    I also like the way you socialize your blog.

    For the negative part, if you need it – You write too many post. Some of them goes out of the focus. But that’s ok. We all have done it at some time. Best part is you also realize it as I saw you wrote one post on some “Challenge Accepted” topic again stating that your earlier post was not justifying it. I like that self evaluation thing of yours.

    Now as an advice, I also saw a few of your posts were very short with a little matter where you asked others to contribute. It’s a good thing to keep the articles running but you should provide some matter to articles from your side too. I love to read your ideas on different topics you choose to write.

    Thanks again for the award. Though am not sure recently I have written anything to deserve that. 😦

    Regards,

    • Of course I had to count you in… what I have stated is but the truth, I do love reading your blog….
      Thanks for the compliments and as for the areas I need to work on, i’ll do my best to improve.
      You have contributed many-a-times to the improvement of this blog, and again, so thank you so much.

      Take care and hope to read something on Virtuosity soon. 🙂

  2. Pingback: 301st « Me and My Random Thoughts

  3. Thanks a lot Dear !!!

    About ur blog…the biggest plus point is the variety/dynamism i guess..the really random and interesting topics..its like listening to a diff music every morning 🙂 🙂 As per criticism am not really good at it..though i can tell u that there are some posts where one can really see the efforts u have put in..where u have spoken from ur heart..unabashed..(just like the effort u have put in making this badge..how sweet ! )while in some its like u have just written to get the job done.The difference is just like ur blog’s previous and current names 🙂 🙂 So u see u have really grown with ur blog..and grown sweetly into all our hearts..! Cheers to u both !
    and Thanks once again for the award !! Yipppieeeeee !

  4. yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy…
    Thank you thank you thank you 🙂

    about your blog Well lets make it straight that I dont consider myself to be that good that i am comment on other blogs.. so I would not know what to say. What i will say is I come ot your blog and read all the articles and they make sense, I like what i read.
    posts have made me smile and some have made me think tooo ..

    Some have made me wonder why i cant write like this .. the questions you have asked in some are WOW..

    Keep on writing like this and WOWing the likes of me .. Thank you so very much for the honour and yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy once again 🙂

    • The award is only but the truth.
      And I feel that you write so very well, please don’t underestimate yourself.
      I’m glad I can make you smile, think etc.
      Am so glad I make you go WOW… am feeling so good.

  5. When I saw Thoughtful Thoughts I was left in awe. The first post that I saw was the 100th one and the posts below it were simply justifying it.
    One great factor of your blog is the “Challenge Accepted” thing. It greatly inspired me. 🙂

    If I have to say about the bad things, then your thoughts need more of sarcasm as I have commented before too. 🙂

    Thanks for the award. Thank you. 🙂

  6. Me too love reading your blog 🙂 🙂
    Best thing about your blog is that you share thoughtful matters here …I enjoy reading your ideas and also feel so blessed to have you my dear friend 😀

    Thank you so much for honoring me with sweet award..and that’s so cute that you made it by yourself ❤

    Happy Happy So Happyyyy 🙂

    Cheers!
    Happy Blogging..

Your thoughts are as precious as mine... do share some

