A poll

Today, as I was discussing with one of my friends which all movies she and I like most, an idea popped into my head. I decided to know on a larger scale, what movies are liked by people. And though I know this poll will hardly be exhaustive (in options and in result), I think it will give me and the others some idea as to common liking in movies.

So, please spare a minute and answer the question(s) in this poll. If I have left off any option, please feel free to add it yourself. Thanks.

The poll is closed hence forth, that is 26th of September 2011, 9:20 P.M.

And I will publish the results sometime next week, so, you could, if you want, look forth for it. (added 2/10/11) – Sorry people, am not going to be writing a result post, it’s too boring, and am unable to convince myself to write it.

As for me, I like classic romantic and comedy movies. In new movies, there are only a few that I actually like, and that is because they either genuinely make me laugh or touch my heart.

18 thoughts on “A poll

Your thoughts are as precious as mine... do share some

