Check the spell checker

Here’s an interesting poem about the spell checker available to all of us on our PC’s, laptops… i copied it from a friend’s blog who seems to have copied it from the following link:

http://www.future-perfect.co.uk/grammartips/spell-checker.asp

The poem is as follows:

I have a spelling chequer,
It came with my pea sea,
It plainly marks four my revue,
Miss steaks eye kin knot sea.

Eye strike a key an type a word,
And weight four it two say,
Weather eye am wrong oar write,
It shows me strait a weigh.

As soon as a mist ache is maid,
It nose bee fore to long,
And eye can put the error rite,
Its rare lea ever wrong.

Eye have run this poem threw it,
I am shore your pleased two no,
Its letter perfect awl the weigh,
My chequer tolled me sew.

Hope the message reached across. 🙂

Take care all.

2 thoughts on “Check the spell checker

Your thoughts are as precious as mine... do share some

