12:00 hours (12th Round)

The next round to know your fellow bloggers better or get to know new ones is here.

Molly :

1. Full Name : *Anonymous

2. Blog Name : *I Am Not Defined
3. Your one post that is your best till date (as per you) : *I am very fond of my post titled “You Could Be So Pretty” I think I was able to express myself well, and really get out what I was trying to say.
4. What motivates you most in life –My daughter is a huge motivation in my life. I strive to do better and to be better for her!
5. What is that that pulls you down –I pull myself down really well. I have a lot of insecurities, and sometimes I can be my worst enemy. I can be pretty hard on myself!
6. What is your one most precious dream –My most precious dream is to see my daughter live a full and happy life, and not have to go through some of the things I did as a child.
7. Who is the one most important person to you – My daughter and Husband are the most important people in my life, they keep me going and they help me stay strong.
8. Is your life today how you had imagined it just 5 years ago – Not at all. I not only ended up marrying someone I used to consider arrogant, but I also have an amazing daughter. At one point I wasn’t even sure I would see the sun rise let alone grow up enough to be a wife and mother.
9. Are you the same as the you 10 years ago –I am a very different person. I use to be very selfish and I didn’t care who I hurt to get what I wanted. I learned the hard way that relationships are worth working for, and that people are constantly evolving. I also don’t use drugs as a crutch to get me through life without feeling, and for that I am very thankful.
10. What is your present profession – I am a writer, wife, and mother.
11. Which other profession would you liked to be in – I am very happy where I am, but I would love to explore the world of photo journalism. I think I might have a lot to offer, and a few new ideas!
12. What part of nature fascinates you the most – The wind, it is a reminder that something can be all around you whether you see it or not.
13. Do you believe in fate – That is a tough question, I think that we all have a big impact on how our lives turn out, but some things were just meant to happen one way or another.
14. If you had to change one thing about your past, what would it be – I wouldn’t change it one bit. I am who I am because of where I have been and what I have done.
15. If you could see into the future, what would you like to get to know – That’s tough, I would be very tempted to know a lot of different things, but at the same time I don’t think I would really want to ruin the surprises life has in store. If I had to look into the future however, I would like to see how my daughter looks all grown up!
16. Is there anyone who you believe deserves more or less attention than you are giving him/her – Of course. Sometimes I feel like there just aren’t enough hours in the day to spend with the people I love and care about. I wish I had more time for my siblings; it is very hard living in a different town than my family!
17. Which is that one moment in life that can never be outdone in terms of how happy it made you – Having my daughter was the best day of my life.
18. The most precious gift you ever received – I feel like all of these questions come back to my little girl, but yes she would have to be the best gift I’ve ever been given.
19. The cutest sight you have seen (first hand, not on the internet) – My family together.
20. The one place you would like to settle at, in life – I could never be too far away from the water, but I am not very good at settling. I get to restless if I am in one place for long, and I enjoy exploring new places to much to be stuck in one place! At the same time, I do love the idea of a home, so as long as I didn’t have to stay there always, I’d love a home on a cliff somewhere, hidden from reality!
Saru :
1. Full Name : Saru Singhal
2. Blog Name : sarusinghal.blogspot.com
3. Your one post that is your best till date (as per you) : Lost Abode
4.What motivates you most in life – Reading
5. What is that that pulls you down – Nothing as such
6. What is your one most precious dream – To be a published writer
7. Who is the one most important person to you – Mother
8. Is your life today how you had imagined it just 5 years ago – Pretty much so…
9. Are you the same as the you 10 years ago – Yes
10. What is your present profession – Company Secretary
11. Which other profession would you liked to be in – I enjoy what I do…
12. What part of nature fascinates you the most – Clouds
13. Do you believe in fate – Yes!
14. If you had to change one thing about your past, what would it be – My School…
15. If you could see into the future, what would you like to get to know – Nothing…
16. Is there anyone who you believe deserves more or less attention than you are giving him/her – No one at present…
17. Which is that one moment in life that can never be outdone in terms of how happy it made you – Waiting for it…
18. The most precious gift you ever recieved – Ring from my husband.
19. The cutest sight you have seen (first hand, not on the internet) – I saw a 2 days old baby…
20. The one place you would like to settle at, in life – Chandigarh.
Sushma Harish :
1. Full Name : *optional – Sushma Harish Nee Kallianpur 
2. Blog Name : *optional - Sushma’s Page
3. Your one post that is your best till date (as per you) : *optional – I will leave it as it says best-and i do not want to judge that. If it is favourite then my first post called cycle and the chicken is my all time favourite.4.What motivates you most in life – A Rejection or a criticism is a big motivator for me. I am made that way.Your interview also is motivating me now also heart is beating faster as this is my first interview of any such. 
5. What is that that pulls you down – Oh,I will not tell such secrets openly. devil laugh:-) 
6. What is your one most precious dream – Dreams! I never am a dreamer. Change has been so constant in my life so I take things as they come. But I do have a new dream in my 30′s now to turn into a writer!! 
7. Who is the one most important person to you – My Self. Needless to say apart from my family, self awareness and self love means lot to me. Not selfish please. 
8. Is your life today how you had imagined it just 5 years ago – I go with the flow…no matter what 
9. Are you the same as the you 10 years ago – Absolutely not. I believe in everyday discovey within myself, adapt new better things. I have seen a new me so often and I am working on my new post called “new me” too. 
10. What is your present profession – Engineer.[The kind of Madhavan of 3 Idiots] 
11. Which other profession would you liked to be in – Into writing ofcourse, which is just a new dream in a new me. 
12. What part of nature fascinates you the most – Green, green and more green. 
13. Do you believe in fate – Yes. Life gives you unexpected turn in life [I have experienced] which is fate due to which you also might change certain plans of yours. 
14. If you had to change one thing about your past, what would it be – I would change my primary school.Yes I do have reaons for saying that. 
15. If you could see into the future, what would you like to get to know – If there would be forests erupting in Qatar. 
16. Is there anyone who you believe deserves more or less attention than you are giving him/her – My temple at home needs more. haha-big laugh. 
17. Which is that one moment in life that can never be outdone in terms of how happy it made you – When I saw my daughter first. 
18. The most precious gift you ever recieved – I would like to be diplomatic here. All gifts are precious to me including some sweet little cards that my daughter’s friends make for me. 
19. The cutest sight you have seen (first hand, not on the internet) – Well not sure. Hump. 
20. The one place you would like to settle at, in life – You mean geographical location? Then it is Manipal-Iam yelling at top of my voice.P.S. As I have observed (and I could be wrong), not many people pay heed to the post I mention as P.S. So am striking down that concept.
17 thoughts on “12:00 hours (12th Round)

  1. Thoughtful thoughts. Hallo. Congratulations for your brilliant idea of interviewing a fellow blogger. I was keen on the interview because I follow I Am Not Defined and enjoy the Blogs. The interview was candid and so were her answers. I truly hope she lives long enough to watch her daughter grow. My mum and I are the best of friends and this thought personally touched me. Yes I do believe in fate too. Life does give us unexpected turns and makes us change our plans sometimes for the better, sometimes for the worst. Clouds can be fascinating especially when you are flying in the sky. Nice read. Congratulations and thanks for sharing.

  2. Pingback: An Interview with IAND « I Am Not Defined

Your thoughts are as precious as mine... do share some

