Round 6

So, three more bloggers are featured here today. Do visit them and read their wonderful blogs. The bloggers are : Bikramjit, Simran and Punam.

 

 

BIKRAMJIT’S INTERVIEW :

1. Full Name : Bikramjit singh Mann

2. Blog Name : Me and My Random thoughts

3. Your one post that is your best till date (as per you) : Cant say as I write each post with the same honesty.

4.What motivates you most in life – friends-family and all the ones who care for me. Let me take this oppurtunity to say Thanks to everyone.

5. What is that that pulls you down – my impatience and anger

6. What is your one most precious dream – Have a smile when the day arrives to say good bye to the world.

7. Who is the one most important person to you – Family

8. Is your life today how you had imagined it just 5 years ago – No, its not but for that I am responsible I trusted the wrong people to live my life with , Changing that now , so hopefully by the grace of god and wishes of friends will be where i should have been in a few years time.

9. Are you the same as the you 10 years ago – Yes I am, I have always been a emotional fool and still am. I guess some things dont change even if you try your best.

10. What is your present profession – I got two jobs I am a computer programmer and a I work for british police.

11. Which other profession would you liked to be in – I am happy where I am.

12. What part of nature fascinates you the most – There is no specific part of nature, nature is great and I am fascinated with every part of it , BUt if asked to stress then I will say Wild life.

13. Do you believe in fate – I do but then I also beleive that with hard work One can change one’s fate. And I am working towards it.

14. If you had to change one thing about your past, what would it be – No There is nothing that I would want to change. I have learnt a lot of things with all the good and bad phases and hopefully all that has made me a better person.

15. If you could see into the future, what would you like to get to know – Nothing. Whats the fun in that if you know where you will be , fun is in working hard and achieving what you want.

16. Is there anyone who you believe deserves more or less attention than you are giving him/her – Everyone in my life deserve more of my time then i am able to give.

17. Which is that one moment in life that can never be outdone in terms of how happy it made you – Tricky question But I think I have been lucky i have had not one but a lot of moments in life that cant be outdone as each was special, Cant point to one moment.

18. The most precious gift you ever recieved – Gift of life

19. The cutest sight you have seen (first hand, not on the internet) – When i saw the man in the mirror … :)

20. The one place you would like to settle at, in life – HOME sweet HOME

SIMRAN’S INTERVIEW :

1. Full Name : *optional – Simran Kaur
2. Blog Name : *optional – My Friendship
3. Your one post that is your best till date (as per you) : *optional – Sparkle
4.What motivates you most in life – Belief in myself
5. What is that that pulls you down – tears
6. What is your one most precious dream – To go on world tour
7. Who is the one most important person to you – my dad
8. Is your life today how you had imagined it just 5 years ago – Yes
9. Are you the same as the you 10 years ago -No
10. What is your present profession – A student
11. Which other profession would you liked to be in – Engineering
12. What part of nature fascinates you the most – Clouds
13. Do you believe in fate – Yes
14. If you had to change one thing about your past, what would it be – my low temper
15. If you could see into the future, what would you like to get to know – to see myself as self independent woman
16. Is there anyone who you believe deserves more or less attention than you are giving him/her – No one.I give concern to all
17. Which is that one moment in life that can never be outdone in terms of how happy it made you – When my teacher said,” You are my favorite poet” :)
18. The most previous gift you ever recieved – Digital Camera
19. The cutest sight you have seen (first hand, not on the internet)- Boating at Fathesagar
20. The one place you would like to settle at, in life -Bangalore

PUNAM’S INTERVIEW :
1. Full Name : *optional – Punam J R
2. Blog Name : *optional – Dreamzz Forever
3. Your one post that is your best till date (as per you) : *optional – My poems – “A walk into
the woods
” and its sequel “Sing me a song

4. What motivates you most in life – Love
5. What is that that pulls you down – Love
6. What is your one most precious dream – To have, to hold.
7. Who is the one most important person to you – Can this be optional please?
8. Is your life today how you had imagined it just 5 years ago – NO in BOLD CAPS
9. Are you the same as the you 10 years ago – No
10. What is your present profession – Content Writer
11. Which other profession would you liked to be in – Conference Producer
12. What part of nature fascinates you the most – Sea shore
13. Do you believe in fate – Yes, absolutely.
14. If you had to change one thing about your past, what would it be – I would have done my
Masters when I could.
15. If you could see into the future, what would you like to get to know – Nothing
16. Is there anyone who you believe deserves more or less attention than you are giving him/her -
Yes
17. Which is that one moment in life that can never be outdone in terms of how happy it made
you – London, specifically 13 Feb 2011
18. The most previous gift you ever recieved – All my gifts are precious to me.
19. The cutest sight you have seen (first hand, not on the internet) – Yet to see
20. The one place you would like to settle at, in life – Home is where the heart is.

 

P.S. You must read this post : Nursery rhymes

15 thoughts on “Round 6

  1. Hi Janhvi ,

    Thank you so much for putting my interview on your blog :)
    It’s a nice way to get interacted with others too .. You are my sweet buddy!

    I do read Bikram’s blog .He is a fantastic blogger and thoughtful too.And thank you so much for appreciating me each time :) Happy!

    Punam too writes interesting posts. :)

    Cynosure – Thank you so much for visiting on my blog and showering a lovely comment! :D
    Will be visiting you soon….

  2. Thank you so much for putting up my interview it was a pleasure doing it and thanks for asking me to do it :)

    I visit both Simran and punam , Simran writes beautiful poetry and Punam has a good versatile blog whereupon she seems to touch a lot of ideas and topics ..

    All the best to both of them :)
    nad thanks for putting this on and letting your followers know about me .. :)

Your thoughts are as precious as mine... do share some

